flowers to beautify our home page

in #esteem6 years ago

hy my friend
Good night all. .

image
on this night I want to share with you all about the flower plants in front of my house with the flowers in our yard will our house will look very beautiful when viewed by the visitors as you see my post I share this hope you are interested thank you.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

#Follow me @markzain

Sort:  

Please Stop - @markzain

You just said "follow me","see my post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 41 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 0 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 56.06% and Bot: 7.71%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80