You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thursday Favorites #26 Contest Entry – How I Relax

in #esteem5 years ago

I enjoy sleeping too :) On good days, i.e. when I am super tired, I will sleep all the way till morning. And on days I find it hard to fall asleep, I just need to do some reading and my eyes will start to get heavy hehe. When you listen to your podcast and fall asleep, do you suddenly wake up to the sounds of your podcast or are you not affected?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Sometimes the sounds do wake me up, @marblely but rarely. I have a lot saved where they kind of drone on and do not have music at the end.

It can take me a few weeks to get through an hour long podcast sometimes as the voice puts me to sleep in 5 minutes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51