You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thursday Favorites #23 Contest Entry - Exercise!

in #esteem5 years ago

I agree stretching is one of the best exercises to keep pain and stiffness at bay. If I don’t stretch for a more than 2 days, I can start feeling my muscles ache with every turn and bend. I tried the leg up against the wall stretch once after reading an article about its benefits but haven’t tried the bending of the knee. And the leaning forward is not easy 😅 I like doing sun salutation stretches.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You are way ahead of me with sun salutation stretches! I have never been able to to them. My ex did 3 each morning and he was really good at them. Maybe that could be a goal for me :)

I really love to get my legs up in the air. The blood flow change alone in worth it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65