You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU HAD ME AT HELLO

in #esteem6 years ago

Well now, you did not only fill his tummy but you earned his trust and his confidence too.. i think with what you did, you had given HOPE in this world. A hope in that SOMEONE SOMWHERE CARES..

You are truly a great man. I am more glad to have known you inspite of the little time we have here in the platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am not special, but I do like being GOD's hands when I get the chance! That is a real blessing, and I am humbled by their thanks. We give out clothes tomorrow, so I have to go sleep. I pray we help a lot of people tomorrow! We have been helping about 50 to 60 homeless with clothes and supplies. We shall see.

:)

You are ans instrument that God use to spread love and care. To believe in HOPE again..

I pray that more will comw to extend help the way you and your group are envisioning. Sleep tught my friend. Say Hi again to Debbie for me..

Posted using Partiko Android

We are loading up to go distribute supplies. Car is very FULL, ROFLOL! As it should be....

I hope it does NOT rain, looking wet here.

>:(

Ohhh! Im praying for a great day for you all.. im as excited as you are. Do take some pictures for keepsake.

You take care and enjoy your Little Joy out there! May you and your friends be blessed in trifold for all your act of kindness to our fellowmen.

To God be glory!

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't take any pictures, But I should. We are still getting organized too. Kind of a Zoo right now, but a lot went out today.

No rain, so we did well!

:)

Yayyy! See the wonders of prayers..

Hahaha i could imagine when you said you're kinda in a zoo!.. i know you'll sort it out good. Good luck though..

Posted using Partiko Android

We need to get more professional on our setup. It would make the finding of correct sizes a lot easier! When we get the School Bus, we can put this stuff on hangers!

:D

I bet its a mess! Yeah you do sort your clothing by sizes its muh better that way.. and easy access..

Hahahaha school on hangers..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68