10 RANDOM THINGS by @maquemali

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

HF20 in my Personal View

With the launching of HF20, a lot of things had happened. It made a major transition that not everyone is expecting. Things went underhand, no one is in control and nodes codes or whatever are being recalibrated over and over again until it began running up again. Our beloved WITNESS friends have been put to an over time work on the spot. They nearly got enough sleep actually. And for that we are GRATEFUL for the nth time. Sorry you will all be hearing this from me every time the subject will be brought up. hahahaha.

We were all excited for the new change, unaware of what are the scope, bounds and restrictions it has. Or were we aware of it but we did not know how the impact will be??

I for one, had been affected of the change. No, I am not complaining at all. Anyway, what can a small red fish can do now especially that RESOURCE CREDITS (RC) matters big time.

With the new system, RC plays an important role in our Steemit Life. RC has somewhat affected the engagement league of everyone. For small accounts, it is quite sad to note that we cannot do much with little Steem Power (SP) that we have. The less SP you have the lesser RC you can get.

Bottome line?? We are not giving up! We wont quit! I dont think I would. Even if it takes me every freaking five days to wait and recharge, Im all in for it. Even if I have to limit down my commenting, posting and liking activities, even if this makes me sad to be talking less than what I usually do (its like putiing gauge in my mouth huhuhu)... I WILL STILL BE HERE.

Why??? Because I am in love with all of you. Yes, you, you, you and you! I have found a family who I cant seem to leave behind. The @welcomewagon house has never fail to continue supporting everyone else. The love just keeps flowing and inspiring us all despite and in spite. Also, I believe deep down that there is still HOPE that this phase we are all undergoing or experiencing shall pass too.

Sooooooo... you are not alone in this fight! We will fight this fight together. Just hold on.

10 Random Things about me

vegkkn4t4e.png

I have been recently tagged by my crazy sister @twodorks!! And it is obligatory to follow and support her craziness for that is what sisters are for, right??? :P

Anyway, Steemit allows one to keep anonimosity at bay. Sometimes, our post does not fully reflect our character or our whole personality. That is one beauty the Steemit platform has. You are not forced to go public on your personal life. You have an option. There is an on/off button somewhere.

But today, I will reveal a few things you dont know about me yet. Things that you have not read yet in my previous posts. Or things that may be normal or not normal to you... hahahaha is there such a thing?...

anyways, let the countdown begin.

ONE

  • My user name is taken out of my son's names. You all know i have two quack quack ducks. It so obvious I am in love with them because my name is tje combination of their names.. hahaha.. funny because I had been mistakenly took as a man.

TWO

  • My steemit ultimate dREEM is to become a whale in 50 years! And I dont know how to swim! hahahaha it did not make sense at all!

THREE

  • In my whole steemit life, I have not yet get into VOICE. I am not comfortable talking over a mic ever. Though in real life @twodorks find it so hard to shut me up. I really dont stop talking!!! Oh only when I am sick..How weird is that??

  • I knooooooooooooooow @dreemsteem keeps making me go there. I will surprise you one day. Just note, nothing special or sweet or angelic voice... naaadaa!

FOUR

  • I have big feet!! I am a US 9, I have a man's feet trapped in a woman's body. arrgghh! That is why I dont like wearing HEELS or WEDGE or whatever. Sandals, slippers and sneakers are my best foot buds.

FIVE

  • I dont like wearing a dress. As you can see in my Bitmoji I usually wear just a plain T-shirt or sometimes tank tops and shorts.

SIX

  • I can drive but I dont have a car of my own! hahahahahahahaha... But my friends wont ride with me if they know I am driving! Some kind of friends I have eh...

SEVEN

  • I am a strong believer of LOVE and HOPE. I try to give second chances. Even if it hurts. Truth hurts. People makes mistakes, we are human..... guuuh! a pretty lame excuse! hahahahaha... naaah as long as my heart can still take it, I will give in. I have a soft heart especially when love ones are concerned.

EIGHT

  • Physically I only stand at 5'3, short of just 1 inch and then I will be qualified to become a Flight Steward! hahaha frustrated FT here.

NINE

  • I have not had my nails done at any salon. I cut my own nails! No one touches my nails but me...oohh the hubs did it when I was pregnant.

TEN

  • I have two more brothers! I am the eldest and @twodorks is the youngest. She failed to mention that... Guess what, all four of us have two children... and all are boys!!!!!

What would be your first question after waking up from being cryogenically frozen for 100 years?

  • WHERE ARE YOU???? Im pretty sure you cant live that long so I will probably be looking for you! hahahahahaha


I hope you had known me a little bit closer. If there is anything at all, you can drop and post down questions. I would gladly reply them as honest as I could be. hek hek hek.. evil laugh..

pcs6bvuvzh.png

Well, @twodorks basically tagged everyone at WW House! hahaha.. But I do like to tagged some friends who you did not mention. Allow me to know bits of pieces about you more. No worries NO QUESTIONS for you hahaha.. I hope you could join in the craziness. No pressure guys.
@snook
@shadowspub
@VictorholyO
@steemflow
@brittandjosie
@vincy
@mmunited
@iam.jane
@janton
@smithlabs
mjwx9ufk1q.png

Also, vote for witnesses these equally handsome men who had kept Stemiverse at a balance!!

@c0ff33a

@enginewitty

@derangedvisions

@steemgigs

@markangeltrueman

@therealwolf

@good-karma

@curie

And a bubble Lady Witness

@thekitchenfairy

mjwx9ufk1q.png

eclgytmokw.png
qpirq89xca.png

Sort:  

Bottome line?? We are not giving up! We wont quit! I dont think I would. Even if it takes me every freaking five days to wait and recharge, Im all in for it. Even if I have to limit down my commenting, posting and liking activities, even if this makes me sad to be talking less than what I usually do (its like putiing gauge in my mouth huhuhu)... I WILL STILL BE HERE.

Why??? Because I am in love with all of you. Yes, you, you, you and you! I have found a family who I cant seem to leave behind. The @welcomewagon house has never fail to continue supporting everyone else. The love just keeps flowing and inspiring us all despite and in spite. Also, I believe deep down that there is still HOPE that this phase we are all undergoing or experiencing shall pass too.

Wow, what an awesome attitude. It's people like this that makes me encouraged by Steemit. And makes me want to stay here no matter what.

Thanks you @maquemali . I put a little something in your Wallet just to show my appreciation for your 'contagious' and wonderful attitude :)

Ohhh wow!!! 😰😰😰

You just made my day! 😍...
thank you soooooooo much for for the little bonus you have sent. I am already flattered at the appreciation itself. Im glad in my own little ways I am able to encourage other people and inspire them to stay longer here.

But truth be told, we are the ones grateful because you just have proven that HOPE exist! That we are not alone in this battle. That there are people like you who silently watch our backs and continuously support us. That despite the retrictions and limitations set by RC, people still reach out to others. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maquemali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Eah, we are not giving up! It was so fun reading through and getting to know you better

We do have the same shoe size😀 but I do think 9 isn't too big. I mean, there are people with even bigger ones, right?

Just like you, I am a firm believer in love and hope too. They do make the world go round...

You should come talk someday, I am sure it is an angelic Voice 😉

Oh, and I love your name. I never knew it is a combination two different names, they worked out perfectly... 😃

And when you become a whale 🐳 , you will learn how to swim 🏊

This was such an interesting read!!

Hahaha im glad we have the same figthing spirit.. never back down on a good fight eh!

For a girl, its a big thing! Hahahaha its always a hard time buying shoes. Most size 9 shoes are stored at the back not on displays. But yeah, there are probably much bigger size than mine.

Cheers to love and hope, may we not run out of it. The world needs more of us.. hahahaha

Yes i will come to voice soon. Really really soon! Plus timezones always gets in the way when all gets to voice. We are co-sleeping, so if i make any squeak i will wake up the boys.

Thank you for dropping by afi kitty! Hahaha 😂😙.. meow meow!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah!! ✌

Haha! It definitely is, Lol. The shopping struggles, right?

We sure do! Life loses taste without it (have I said that already?) 😃

Like really really really soon? 😃 Yeah, timezone play on us sometimes. But someday, we will beat the hell outta it... 😂😂😂😅

Hahahaha! My pleasure, Maquemali...

Oh yess! It is always the struggle! That is why i dont want to own muh shoes. I just need one pair, a sturdy one that can last me.. hahahaha

Yeah i hope we could really find the exact time where we can all enjoy a good chit chat and laugh times in the voice. I bet it would be so much fun. Cant wait for that though..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahah! The struggle is real... Yeah, get one that I can last for a while until you get enough strength face the struggle again...

It will be so much fun! I can't wait too...

Hahahahaha we cant avoid to do the struggle again.. the shoes gets to burn out someday. But its okay.. we love the struggle anyway right?

Wait for that day afi kitty! We will surprise everyone else.. hek hek hek..

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, right! It is a struggle worth indulging 😃

😃😃 it will be a great day! You know, "afi kitty" somehow sounds like the complete name which is "Afi-niki"

hahahha its really really cute..

AFI KITTY IN THE WW HOUSE

hahahahah... soooo glad really to have you around!

Loading...

You make a hilarious combination with @twodorks!
Covering all possible grads and trainees is a challenge in its own.
Love you.

Hahahahaha the WW House would be a total wreck if we are all present. 😂

Crazy sisters we are huh! Wait till our triplet sister @dreemsteem take her moment.. you cant handle us three!! It will be a riot!

Posted using Partiko Android

She is still lost in her dreems!!! Wake up dreemie!!! Hahaha we are waiting!! @dreemsteem

Posted using Partiko iOS

ITS COMING ITS COMINGGGGGGG hehehehehehe

and look - you are spelling the word right too??? DREEEEEEEM hahahahahaha

i love it - and i'm coming - i just wanted to read a few more 10 random things posts hehehehe
just a few more and then i'm comnggggggggggg hehehe

Hahahahaha i know i have to keep reminding myself the CORRECT spelling of DREEM!!!!

We have been really waiting for you to react. Nonetheless no pressure because it seems you have a lot to catch up for the WW House has happily complied with the challenge! Good luck hopping! 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Inevitable event! Oh, Happy Day...La-la-la-la

I guess so! Better don't let the rain down on me. Hahaha.

hahahahah rain can be happy too.. just no flood or thunderstorm!

bring it on!

Anytime! Yours is to enjoy.

I am enjoying.. haha as long as you are around sweetie! ⚘

Posted using Partiko Android

Smiles all round, this is such a fun and fabulous post which really would make anyones day so much brighter. I know I just love teasing you about going into voice chat - but I only do it because I am just the same - I find it really uncomfortable to hear my own voice back and trying to think quick while talking is just a bit much for my old tired brain. I keep trying to join in, to be fair everyone is always very nice to me - I'm sure they wish I would just stay quiet but they are always so very nice to me!

It is certainly the best way to be, having a big heart and love for everyone. What goes around comes around, and those you love and support will always be there for you too.

Super post, loved this one it really made my evening thank you so much.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Hahahahaha one day sir @c0ff33a i would dare get into voice. As i have told everyone no fancy voice here like you all have.. but really the big % of me not coming to voice is because of the time that you guys get to voice which does not rhyme with mine.. hahaha i need the perfect timing! I hope soon..

how could not everyone be so nice to you?? 😮😮... hahahaha we are fortunate enough having you around. We dont want you quiet! Your presence is what we need to keep our day at a lighter side... its like.. ahhh yes, finally he joined in. Now its a wrap! hahahaha did that make sense at all..

Thanks so so so much for always showering the @welcomewagon family with your love dust! You never fail as always.. truly we are blessed to have you! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

i'd say we have four or five things in common @maquemali and I think you could become a whale in five years not fifty but that's just me.

oh, yeah, challenge met.

Ohh really? 5 years not 50 years? Hmmmmm... That will be the day!!

Yeah! We have a few things in common as what you had mentioned in your post!

Sorry for the delay in reply.. hehe i overlooked this one..

Posted using Partiko Android

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to maquemali! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

OMG ....

I got so much distracted today will all those most amazing #tenrandomthings posts popping up that I completely forgot to drop you a comment ... oh noooooooo ... my little fountain of joy @maquemali ... what have I done :0

Bottome line?? We are not giving up! We wont quit! I dont think I would. Even if it takes me every freaking five days to wait and recharge, Im all in for it. Even if I have to limit down my commenting, posting and liking activities, even if this makes me sad to be talking less than what I usually do (its like putiing gauge in my mouth huhuhu)... I WILL STILL BE HERE.

Why??? Because I am in love with all of you. Yes, you, you, you and you! I have found a family who I cant seem to leave behind. The @welcomewagon house has never fail to continue supporting everyone else. The love just keeps flowing and inspiring us all despite and in spite. Also, I believe deep down that there is still HOPE that this phase we are all undergoing or experiencing shall pass too.

Still in bed, not really woken up already .... what shall I say but,

YES YES YES YES!!! This is so true! Let's create a club and a tag:
#WeWillStillBeHere !!!!! <3

xx

Hahahahahaha no worries my sweet darling @anutu! 🤣😙

Yes this 19 random thingy challenge has gone viral! It seems a lot of people are joining in the fun.. its sooooooo cool! I am also been hopping from one post to the other! Hahahahahaha

Hmmmm.. you are right! We should start building up our own club.. you are truly a genius!!

The HOPE Club hahahahaha 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I can’t believe it hahahaha goodness!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

What is it that you dont believe? The post going viral? Hahahahahaha..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha yes!!! I couldn’t believe that most of the people i tagged made a post hahahaha

But someone is very quiet lately hahahaha when she’s there talking im already low batt! She haven’t said any word about this challenge hahahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are you referring to our big sister @dreemsteem??

Ooooopppppps! Did i say that out loud?!! 🤣😂

Well give her a break! She is having a moment in her life now with her head.. and yeah right we are soooooo waiting for her energy to be back up again so she can go through all of what she had been missing!

Posted using Partiko Android

WHAT???? You don't belive ... hahahahaha ... just look around !!!!!!! YEAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

Hahaha yup! I was only thinking it will be just us in WW House! Hahaha now im going crazy reading them one by one!! And haven’t done any posts yet hahaha I can’t think anymore hahahahahhaa

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha then dont think.. just go with the flow.. connect with people.. be in the field and engage more.. talk to strangers!... and write your post later..

Atleast this is something worth doing too.. and a challenge as well.. ohhh dba bongga!

Posted using Partiko Android

YEAHHH the Hope Club ... this is even a better name!!! #HopeClub !!!!! lolololol
Love it !!!
xxxxxxx

Yeaaahh. It really does sounds good too.. 😊😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Remember when we were talking about the bitmoji party then it came true hahaha hopeclub is next!!!! Hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha let build this club up!!

#HopeClub for the win over HF20

Then we could just incorporate bitmoji in our club! Hahahaha

I think we need to make a badge or banner.. come on sissy @twodorks and @anutu make one! 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehehehe giggling at this!!!!!! i needed to giggle again - last week was hard for all of us.

and - YOU SPELLED DREEM CORRECTLY!!! hhahaha @anutu - did you see? we are taking the world by storm with the NEW spelling hehehehe LOL

but Queenie. why did you lie?

why did you not tell them about the OTHER sister?!?!?!?!?! huh?????

HAHAHAAHAHAHA

Nyahahahahahaha forgive me sister i forgot to mention about you! I forgot that we are triplets! 🤣😂....

I am sorry world!! We just found out recently that we have anotjer sister that our mother did not know!!!! Sis @dreemsteem! Hahahahahahahahahaha

Yes let us DREEEEEEEEEEM away! And conquer the Steemworld!! @anutu come on..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86