You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Mixed medium painting "Watch out Pirates Armada"

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi @stef1! Yarrrr! ;P I love your painting! It caught my eye immediately as I was scrolling down the 'art' tag feed. Glad to have found your blog! I'm curator for the You Got Snekked curation project and this is just to let you know that...:

You got SNEKKED! ;)
Expect a certain Snek to come 'round and give you a bite soon ;)

@yougotsnekked is a curation project!
We aim to find good content, share a happy moment, & some visibility. Your post got our upvote, and we will feature your post and possibly an image from it in our 35th curation compilation if you don't mind! If you don't want to be featured, please let us know!

Also, feel welcome to join our community on Discord! -:

https://discord.gg/VWJxTEz

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment and of course for the @yougotsnekked trial, I love it and of course really appreciate it :)

My pleasure! Like I said, it's wonderful to have discovered another talented artist on the platform! Looking forward to seeing what you come up with next.

Also, just noticed you're also a SpaceX fan ;) ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44