You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garlic and Shallot; My Other Half and I

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Let the harvest be scratched or whatever for as long as the photos are worth Steemit posting.

It is like one of the jokes here when we are in bodies of water like rafting or in a boat, "let everything or even everyone get drowned except the phone for photoshoot." 😂

Sort:  

Hahahaha.. You got the point👍 it was my fault anyway, I didn't tied the rope basket very well on the pumpkin before, she thought that it was easy.. Cut the rope and bring it down, but you know.. The stem of pummpkin can hurt your palm, and I think that she'd done the right thing.. Let the pumpkin fell off or she's the one who's going to fall off, it's 5 kg pumpkin, and 5 meters high.

5 meters high! You're lucky that the pumpkin did not hit you when it landed. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51