January closing and chose

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I want to share my mother's Umrah experience. My mother left in January closing and chose a 38 day package. This is my first umroh and generally satisfactory.want to share my mother's Umrah experience. My mother left in January 2017 and chose a 9 day package. This is my first umroh and generally satisfactory
.
image

Sort:  

You should proceed

woav it's amazing

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Vay be! Çok hoşuma gitti

Dude I am jealous of you

Let is say it is great buddy

İ tihink so.

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Gülmemiz gerek.

thanks for sharing

Sen bu işi çözdün.

Continue on this road buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62