You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPRING BLUEBERRY JAM 🍇🌼🍇

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Well they just turned 3 on April 1st and they are very chatty now. By the way, it was a cook book for kids in toy kitchen. They like to pretend they are cooking by the way, lol.

However, they also know all the names of the constructions trucks since last year and names of dinosaurs that we can't even pronounce, lol.

All kids are fun and adorable at this age, but twins are double fun 😂

Sort:  

Howdy again Miss Lena! sorry for the late reply, oh my gosh you wrote your comment 8 hours ago. I've been outside working. But anyway, what a wonderful age for those kids and what a blessing! I love that and you are such a wonderful grandma! They are SO lucky to have you!

No problem Janton, we all have a life and you shouldn't be stuck inside when the weather it's so nice. You know I will not hold against you, lol. And the boys are blessing to me as much I am to them I guess 😊

Yes I really should get more of a life offline. that's so true about the boys and will be so for many decades to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62