INTRODUCTION!

in #esteem6 years ago

SHORT STORY ABOUT MY SHELF
INTRODUCTION:
I want to use this short period to introduce myself to you good friend here
My Name is YAHAYA ABDULRAZAQ known as LANCO the name my friend call me, I am from Okene small village in Kogi State, Nigeria, I have a wonderful and sorrowful story I want to share with you all I am a guy who leave a painful life and helpless person that lost the hope of life.
I am the only child of my family, no sisters, no brother it was really painful for me for not having those two peoples around me I don’t have anybody to call brother or sister but I also thank God shah because they say where ever you meet yourself don’t complain to God because God that did it like that know the best for u, so I was seven (7) years old boy when I lost my Beloved Father you all know how terrible it is for seven years child to lost his only Father.

After my Father late things was very difficult for me suffering here and there in fact I could not even go to school, I have to quit school because of money and nobody was ready to stand there for me not even an Uncle of my or Aunty that was there for me only my Beloved Mother was the only person who stood for me suffering here and there for her to see me go school, she start sealing provision in a small Kanta just for her to see me survive and I thank God I finish my Primary school with good result which am which am proud to have.

After my first school did you all know the funny thing I that come with good result could not go to secondary school for my O’Level result all my collies have go back to school and I could not which was painful, I stay house two years before going back to school I thank God shah I use that period to go to Computer Training, before now going back to school, in school then I face a lot of challenges in time of financial aspect and others I thank God after the suffering I all went through in school I manage to finish in success and I could all not going to university that I have been dreaming for till now (why?) because of money I only stay at home doing not at all.

Photo of me the time I was learning computer

I lost hope of life thing that it have get to and end for me because no anybody is willing to help me in financial aspect thing this is the END of my CAREER all I do is to play football here and there playing match in different occasion for my team because I love football and I am also a CHELSEA Fans too also like reading Novell like Quotation From The Wise. Except one day I attend our team meeting one good Sunday evening and my COACH say (we should not expect something from anybody or waiting for someone to come and help us we should all stand up for our self, we should all stand up and fight for our future that nobody is coming to do that for us in this life we should all depend on our self that if we depend of somebody and he/her fail us we will be disappoint so to avoid that this disappointment we should not depend on anybody that if there is life, there is hope we should not lose hope of life and not give-up also.) that really touch my heart that I could not sleep for four to five day thing about this world his say in the meeting.

Sit beside of the football pitch watching training………
So I went to learn how to design House POP for one year still things did not change till when I meet friend of my that tell me to stop wasting my time in learn (POP) I should go back to computer since in know it very well and now introduce STEEMIT that it is a platform that help the economy have their dream come true by sharing what you have and contributions with a reasonable commitment of one or the order he told me a lot of thing about STEEMIT, if I been in that platform I will make a good friend that will help me change my life to a better place.

Those are the picture of when am learning (POP)

Archery I did not know anything wet and I have not done anything neither have I share anything with u all hear or contribute with anything, I will be much Glad and Happier if you all welcome me in here.
Below here is the picture of me and my friend

Me holding Laptop charger and my friend that tell me about this platform in the center and our friend too.
Photo0019.jpg
THANK YOU ALL FOR TAKING YOUR TIME TO READ THIS SHORT STORY OF MY
1620581_573217399472891_8482615717765430751_n.jpg26907683_895751613926991_6032074372065238787_n.jpg27459575_895751653926987_8460081730007575096_n.jpg26815130_895751747260311_2044114424005445151_n.jpgIMG_20180928_101840.jpgGuy 31.jpgIMG_20180929_115113.jpgIMG_20181003_181627000.jpg26992435_895751587260327_665410167941718000_n.jpgPh ck.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @lanco! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43