You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Android v1.3.2 released, Reading Time, Tablet layout, Navigation improvements, Editor update and more

in #esteem7 years ago

I am posting his with it. I am very glad for this while the webpage kills chrome for android an app is so much awesome. On first blush it seems much faster.

Sort:  

Thank you Loki for the feedback, glad to see that performance has increased.

I did have a problem just now with posting an edit but it could have been network. The navigation is fast and the feed auto-refreshes, much faster than facebook (or maybe quality per pixel wise anyway 😎)

Bravo!

yes, twice app stuck in busy when posting an edit. I wish I could help more.

Will check edits issue, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80