My engineering

in #esteem5 years ago

image

There is an encounter, there is a farewell

My engineering period will end tomorrow, I have to leave my friends I got at the Swiss hotel. But because of the more advanced times I can connect with them anytime and anywhere. The next day I returned to school and met my friends again. We share many stories, especially those of me who talk with my friends. My class has a nickname that is HOTERU (Hotel Continues to Unite).

We always share stories, they are fun friends, always accept me as they are

image

Don't forget I visited my girlfriend and we shared stories during our internship. We let go of longing, while sharing stories. Almost every day I continue with him, live joys and sorrows with him, but that time is a painful day for me and him.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87