We have very nice birdshouses in the park not far from my house. It is in our hands to save somebody`s life so let`s do it!

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends!

Just a day ago I wrote a post about the first snow in Odessa but the weather changes very fast. The snow has already melted and it has been raining the whole day today. I was walking to my work through the park and took these pictures. There are a plenty of birdhouses in our park. I think it is great that people care about birds, especially in cold months. As you can see in my pictures, some of the birdhouses are very beautiful. It seems people have made them with love. When I walk in the park, I always have a loaf of bread with me, and feed birds and homeless animals. But as it was raining today, I could not take pictures of any bird. They all hid somewhere and I could not see any alive creature. Anyway, I enjoyed my walk in spite of a bad weather. The air was fresh and the leaves looked very beautiful on the ground. I am happy to share some of my pictures with you my friends and wish you a good mood even if you have a bad weather behind your windows! And of course, do not forget about homeless animals and birds dear friends. It is very difficult to survive for them in a cold weather and it is our duty to help these poor creatures! It is in our hands to save somebodys life so let`s do it!

Sort:  

Вау, дворцы! :-)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35