My walks in the autumn park. I continue sharing with you the beautiful views)

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my friends!

As the weather is nice today, I continue sharing with you my autumn pictures. I love walking in autumn very much. It is neither hot nor cold as it always happens in winter when people hurry home to drink hot tea. I was walking and enjoying very beautiful views around. There were a lot of moms with little kids in the streets. The children were playing and feeding tame squirrels in the park. The warm rays were penetrating through clouds and birds were singing their songs as if it was spring. What I like about autumn is its bright colours everywhere. Everything is so beautiful and stunning. Even ordinary trees and bushes look very festive. As the weather was nice, I took some pictures and I will share them with you my friends. Do not forget that I am not a professional photographer and take pictures just for my pleasure. I hope they will make you smile.)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Прекрасные фото. Каждой осенью и весной парки становятся самыми красивыми.

Спасибо за комментарий)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81