My Family is an Islet of Happiness

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my friends!

I had a nice weekend. I spent it with my sister and a nephew. Family is the most important thing in life but I realized it only when I became an adult. When I was a kid, I often quarreled and even fought with my sister. Vika is many years older than me and I hated when she made me do the homework. I often complained about her to our mother and dreamed of being the only child in the family. Now I am ashamed of those children`s dreams. Years passed and I can not imagine my life without Vika. Yes, I have a lot of friends but she is the most reliable person in my life. I know that she never envies me and sincerely worries if I have any problems. My family is an islet of happiness and "safe harbor" where I am always welcome and accepted the way I am. Love your family dear friends!

Ru:
Привет, мои друзья!

У меня были хорошие выходные. Я провела их с моей сестрой и племянником. Семья - это самое важное в жизни, но я поняла это только тогда, когда стала взрослой. Когда я был ребенком, я часто ссорилась и даже дралась с моей сестрой. Вика на много лет старше меня, и я ненавидела, когда она заставляла меня делать домашнее задание. Я часто жаловалась нашей маме на нее и мечтала стать единственным ребенком в семье. Теперь мне стыдно за эти детские мечты. Прошли годы, и я не могу представить свою жизнь без Вики. Да, у меня много друзей, но она самый надежный человек в моей жизни. Я знаю, что она никогда не завидует мне и искренне беспокоится, если у меня проблемы. Моя семья - островок счастья и «безопасная гавань», где меня всегда рады видеть и принимают такой какая я есть. Любите свою семью дорогие друзья!

Sort:  

You look happy. These are nice pictures.

Thank you for kind words @dana-edwards)

@kristinaljform Can i send you friend request on fb?

Beautiful... Your nephew very very handsome.. I like kids..

You got a 13.75% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @kristinaljfom!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Happy family it's a blessing of Almighty God.

You are totally right. Thank you for such a great comment)

My pleasure dear friend.

Very sweet, you both are gorgeous.

Thank you dear Julia)

Семья - это самое важное в жизни, но я поняла это только тогда, когда стала взрослой. - это на 95% раньше, чем все остальные люди

Спасибо за внимание к моим постам и чудесные комментарии)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31