It is winter now but I often miss summer and its bright colours

in #esteem6 years ago

lwcbpuv1p3.jpg

It is winter now but I often miss summer and its bright colours. I miss flowers and green trees, butterflies and dragonflies. Winter is great but unfortunately we do not have any opportunity to admire birds singing or the smell of roses in this season. That is why I love looking through summer pictures. They make me feel much better. I forget that it is cold outside and again hear the noise of waves on the summer beach and enjoy the beauty of the green world around. It is great that we have an opportunity to take pictures now and the best moments of our life are always with us. I am sharing with you some pictures dear friends and hope they will make your day a little better. I wish you happy Sunday dear friends even if it is cold outside your windows.

u2t6vv4vez.jpg

3unyzp1xqf.jpg

Sort:  

Боже мой, Кристиночка, какая красота!!! Просто глаз невозможно отвести!

Спасибо Вам огромное)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Very beautiful 🌈🌴🦋💛🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65