How I spend last warm days)

in #esteem6 years ago

pejdc1l8u8.jpg

Hello my friends!

As it is Indian summer in my country now, I catch every opportunity to go for a walk. Today I came home from my work much earlier and we went for a walk with my nephew. It is Friday today and there are a plenty of people in the streets. Everybody is walking and enjoying a wonderful nature. I love these warm autumn days. You can see in the pictures that the ground is covered with golden leaves and looks like a beautiful carpet. My nephew always takes his toys with him for a walk. He played with his toy tractor and felt very happy. Though it is autumn, you can hear birds singing in the park and see red squirrels running from the tree to the tree. I gave a biscuit to one of the, the squirrel grabbed it and ran away. My little nephew tried to catch a squirrel and bring it to our home but of course, he did not manage to do it as they were very fast.) As you see, I had a wonderful Friday today, enjoy last warm days my friends and I wish you a happy autumn!

6c6t63frzl.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I appreciate your support dear community)

Последнее фото - восхитительное!!!

Спасибо огромное)) Так потратились на эту фотосессию, что проще самим купить фотик))

100% я так и делал. Купил за 6 тысяч гривень б/у Nikon D3200. почти год пользуюсь - до сих пор не могу нарадоваться.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67