Have a nice day dear friends even if it is very cold outside!

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

It is winter now but I love looking at my summer pictures. They improve my mood and make me feel better. We often visit my halfbrother who has a beautiful house with a swimming pool. As our family is not rich at all, we are always happy to enjoy the bathing in his nice swimming pool and relax. It is sad that it is impossible to do this in winter. Some of activities are impossible in this season but we can not change anything. That is why, not to feel boring, I am doing my best to learn cooking now. I can cook of course but there are so many dishes I would like to make for my family. So I am trying not to lose time and practice cooking them as it is very difficult to make yourself do this in summer when it is so hot and the sea is waiting for you. Have a nice day dear friends even if it is very cold outside!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Как классно обуздала коня!)))

It's good to see that you are still posting through the crypto winter. You've been on Steem for over 2 years now so you're one of the original bloggers.

I am posting but to be honest, do not have such a big motivation as I had it before.

The way to post more efficiently is the smaller picture blogs as you are doing, or from what some others are doing with Actifit. The kind of posts I'm doing aren't time efficient for the payout they get but I post them because I value the feedback.

I am still on Steemit thanks to busy.org and eSteem, at least they give small rewards for my posts, you can use them too, they do not give too much but it is better than nothing.

Neither do I at this point. Not just because of Steem but all of crypto is in this violent blizzard condition. That being said I still post because it's the more productive thing to do at this time. At least until it begins to cost me money to post which we are close to that point.

Lol what I wouldn't give for some pool time its starting to get hot this side and im stuck behidn a computer creating a website bleh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58