my love and my sincerity

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Aku hanya sebuah lilin kecil
Yang berpijar begitu redup
Diantara sinarnya rembulan dan bintang..
Namun cahaya ku mampu menyinari kegelapan dan beri kehangatan..

Dalam ruang yang hampa,
Dalam gelapnya malam,
Ku akan bersinar dengan terang..

Cahaya ku tak seperti bulan
Kilaunya tak seperti bintang
Disaat bulan dan bintang tenggelam dalam kabut..
Cahaya ku masih mampu berpijar
Walau begitu redup..

Cinta dan tulus ku
Laksana lilin kecil ,,
Yang menyinari tanpa mengharap sebuah balasan..
Yang terbakar hingga habis dengan sendirinya..
Tulus ku..

English

I'm just a small candle
The glow is so dim
Among the rays of the moon and stars .. "
But my light is able to illuminate the darkness and give warmth .. "

In a vacuum,
In the dark of night,
I will shine with light .. "

My light is not like the moon
It's not star-like
When the moon and stars are drowned in the mist .. "
My light is still able to glow
Even so dim .. "

My love and sincerity
Like a small candle ,,
It shines without expecting a reply .. "
That burned out by itself ..
Sincerely my .. "

Sort:  

nice poem

Hello khairilanwar90!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53