Introduce myself

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi there, steemians friends in the world..

Good evening for indonesia users.
HAI Steemian please allow me to introduce myself. Hi… my name is khairanisa and i'm a musician . I was born in indonesia. Now, I live in california.
image

My hobbies are playing mobile legends, reading, and playing piano. But, I have one of my favorite things to do. I love spending my free time by doing nothing or lying on my bed.

I'm a newbie in here. So, I know nothing about it. But I know that it's very different to other social media. I'm interested in reading, photography and sometimes, thinking.
image

WHY I LOVE TO JOIN STEEMIT

● To make good freinds to share the Word of God with.

● Encouraging and advicing others in my daily articles.

● To inspire and motivate the steemians in the community.

● I'am super exited to be here and i'm happy to meet you all.

image

Thank you all for your time reading my intro. Don't forget follow me @khairanisa and please upvote my post. Thank you very much :)
We will meet again tomorrow in another theme.. bye bye

Sort:  

Hello @khairanisa welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit :) Check out my friend Blog to help you get on Steemit ! @steemitguide you won't regret it

itu fadhil paok

Welcome, khairanisa! Great to have you here :) For how long have you been living in California? Best of luck.

I am into motivation, awareness, health and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed


Welcome to Steem @khairanisa.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi how are you :) I'm glad you discover the community. Steemit really will make many friends for you :) Joining some community will also be a great help for you as a beginner.
I am also a beginner in the community but I have learned many things, please don't hesitate to ask me if you have some questions, I'll try to answer some :)

Bienvenida a Steemit desde Venezuela ! Éxitos y apoyarnos todos con nuestros votos, espero los míos @khairanisa

Welcome to the Steemit community. @khairanisa

Hi and welcome @khairanisa. I hope, seeing that you are new, and know nothing about steemit, that in time you will get the information that you need to move forward with this platform. Heres to your success.. take care @racykacy

Welcome to Steemit @khairanisa
I hope you find yourself comfortable in this amazing community.
If you have any questions about the functioning of the platform let me know and I will try to help you as much as I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67788.76
ETH 3783.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52