You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STILL SAILING THROUGH THE SEA OF STEEMIT 😀

in #esteem6 years ago

Keep sailing! Don't worry if you don't understand everything yet. I've been here since the beginning and I don't completely understand everything. :) Just post when you can, comment on other people's posts, up vote, and have fun here!

Sort:  

Oh wow. Good to see an oldie saying this. I wonder how more complicated it will get for me as I move on.. hmmmm..

Anyways, are you a whale yet? Hahaha.. I ask because I just made a post that relates to it just recently. Well if perhaps you could check it out and give me your sincere thoughts about it. Many thanks 'man'. See you around 'bro... 😉😉😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67