STILL SAILING THROUGH THE SEA OF STEEMIT ๐Ÿ˜€

in #esteem โ€ข 6 years ago

16003043_195485500925809_705774365137083904_n.jpg

Wow.. Steemians, hi!

I am gonna start blogging soon. I am just getting to understand the way things work here. So apparently I need to join community of friends and have close acquaintances before my posts will be liked. Well that fairly good if you ask. Then I read of steem power. OMG.. Did I bargain for this? Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜

Anyways it's cool. I'm glad I can be able to sharpen my writing skills through my stay on the platform. Sorry if my text format isn't pleasing enough to the eyes. That's another thing I am getting more insighta on. Steemit html, after that, boom! I'm all out.

Thanks for reading.. and see you around. For now, back to dischord and more learning.

Regards ๐Ÿ˜†

Sort: ย 

Keep sailing! Don't worry if you don't understand everything yet. I've been here since the beginning and I don't completely understand everything. :) Just post when you can, comment on other people's posts, up vote, and have fun here!

Oh wow. Good to see an oldie saying this. I wonder how more complicated it will get for me as I move on.. hmmmm..

Anyways, are you a whale yet? Hahaha.. I ask because I just made a post that relates to it just recently. Well if perhaps you could check it out and give me your sincere thoughts about it. Many thanks 'man'. See you around 'bro... ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Oh wow.. sorry buddy but I can't place a thought around the meaning of your text. Please do put me through in English, thanks!

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35