๐ŸŽ‚ ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐ŸŽ‚ It's my Birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐ŸŽ‚

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Yuppy Steemians, it's my birthday!

image


Celebrate with me Steemit community. Am adding a year to my year today. Every April 20th speaks about me. It's a day I am born...


image


![image]()

Am really so happy today. Please join me today and celebrate ๐ŸŽŠ ๐ŸŽŠ ๐ŸŽŠ with me

Sort: ย 

Wishing you a belated Happy Birthday! Love your art. Following with interest.

Thanks so much. I really appreciate

Posted using Partiko Android

Following you back already

Posted using Partiko Android

Many Many Happy Birthday Dear

May your path ahead be filled with all the love and success you deserve.

Amen. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear friend happy birthday 21? I wish i was 21 hahahahah have a great day

It's my 24th birthday not 21st

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha well you look 21

โ˜บ wow.....

Posted using Partiko Android

โ˜บ โ˜บ โ˜บ Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

๐ŸŽ Dear @kayda-ventures,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldnโ€™t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, weโ€™ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Happy birthday to you my in-law. More years to come in good health of body ,mind and soul. Hope to catch up very soon.

I Celebrate ๐Ÿป You bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my in-law turn family forever

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy your birthday, @kayda-ventures.

As a little birthday gift, I sponsored you 5 @steembasicincome shares.
(Each share gives you a very small upvote on a post a day. The more shares you have, the bigger the upvote will be. You can read more about @steembasicincome here)

Thanks so much for the delegation and support from you to me. I so much appreciate it

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome :0)

Oh my... 21
I think I remember that age! Happy Birthday to you my friend. Hope you have a wonderful day!

Hi @kayda-ventures, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79