my introduction

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend Steemian all this is my postings

I've heard social media on this one, but I do not understand what is steemit.
After I search for information from my friend about what is steemit .. after I explore further I was interested to become one of social media users on this one.

Unexpectedly, I think, if steemit is the same with other social media like facebook, twitter, instagram, line and other social media. Widespread among modern society,

It turns out I was wrong steemit different from other social media ,, there is a lot of interesting information that we can get in social media this one, and of course we can connect with the outside world that even we do not know before, other than that steemit can earn income for me and hopefully can help me in lighten up parental burden to me.

I immediately introduced myself, my name is anshar fatria born 1 january 1994 student work one of the state university shia kuala university in aceh big, my residence lhokseumawe north aceh district,
Join steemit on March 4th, 2018 with @katakuri account.

My hobby is walking the road and enjoying culinary, To be able to know more closely with me maybe here I will show some of my photos.
image

image

image
a brief introduction of me ,, please support me @good-karma, @damarth, @thetruth36, @blocktrades, @xaero1, @levycore, @hr1, @puncakbukit, @tamim, @husaini .. And all the users are there anywhere.
lighten up.

follow me @katakuri

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you :). Please vote for me.


Welcome to Steemit @katakuri!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Congratulations @katakuri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71