You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Feature Set #18, Change Server when other becomes inaccessible!

in #esteem7 years ago

Thank you so mcho for your support in my post, always.

I try to change my server but doesn't work like your gif example.

Screenshot_20180210-202524.png

Thank you anyway, again for your support.

Sort:  

Are you using latest version?

This app is so easy and successfully for steemit users I used for this app 8 manth not any problem for me outomatik updated version
good-karma sir you are greatest man I love your All post
Your post is so many information for us
I hope your app is nomer 1 app in the world
Good luck

thak you good karma...aplikasi esteem

I am using de V.1.5.0.

But I put another server between the choices. The server: rcp.esteem.ws, and with that choice is turn grewn, is ok?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85