cleaning cucumber fields

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit all over Indonesia and world, how are you all? hopefully still in conditions that can make us always creative and do activities that are useful for everyone



This afternoon, I went to clear the grass in the cucumber field. besides clearing the disturbing grass

I see the growth of many things that I will meet there. But what will we meet there, Yesterday I have seen the newly growing cucumber fruit flower. the color is not white but pink after a few days my cucumber cleared, we finally found a flowering cucumber



I kept clearing the grass around the cucumber plant from one line to another

It's almost night. We finished cleaning the grass and rushed home to take a bath and pray the sunset. The red sky indicates the day is over and the night is coming. Sun spreading its charm as a farewell word for hijra

The combination of natural beauty that greatly entertained me today. Hope can also entertain all my friends

Thank you for visiting my submission

Sort:  

Hello kamarudsteem!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Pickles coming soon. What do you do with all the cucumbers ? I like how you have your crop set up. Nice. Looks like it makes it easy to get around in them.Good luck I hope your crop is plentiful.
Oh I like your hat to.

thank you kandywriter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70