my motorcycle with sunset and fishing in lhokseumawe dam

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

Last week I walked alone with my motor vehicle in the lhokseumawe dam area.I am walking for my motorcycle training

Along the way I enjoy beautiful view of sunlight so beautiful ( sunset), then I stopped to enjoy it and look for the atmosphere suitable for me take photos.


Photo Original By : @kamalsaputra


With the sunset is accompanied by people who are fishing is complete it seems to take photos.

People who are indeed not just to play or just entertainment.
They are local residents of PUSONG who live next to the dam.

They are fishing for a living,
Every day they catch fish around the reservoir, morning, noon, night, here there are always people who catch fish and adults or children.

Their catches also sell them, and some have their fish catches.

Soon I was in the reservoir about 5 minutes after taking photos, I went back to find an interesting atmosphere for me to take photos.

In addition to taking photos of fishing people I also took photos of my motorcycle with an interesting atmosphere.


Photo Original By : @kamalsaputra


Sunset is equipped motorcycle atmosphere very interesting.

Categoryvehiclephotography
Camerasamsung galaxy s4
Editsnapseed
Locationaceh

Hopefully photos and discussion I made a friend friends steemian all entertained.

Follow me @kamalsaputra
Thank you

Sort:  

thank you for the compliment to my post .. hope we all entertained
@rajamulkan

Terima kasih sobat

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 09:44:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 20.50/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kamalsaputra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59