What happened let it happen All is my choice

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


Here is my voice I'm making the earth tremble
Look at me this is my trick I am so fierce
My punching doubt doubts my laziness I made my dream come true

Mother's dad look at me I'm a reflection of your life
With your love and your blessed prayer
I painted my future story

What happened let it happen
All is my choice I burn my spirits I burn my spirits

This is my voice I hear my voice I'm making the earth tremble Look at me this is my trick
I am so fierce My punching doubt doubts my laziness I made my dream come true

Mother's father guide me But do not you manage my life What happened let it happen
All is my choice My thanks for praying for your blessing

This is my voice I hear my voice I'm making the earth tremble Look at me this is my trick I am so fierce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55