Love me understand me

in #esteem6 years ago

image


You may enjoy Although love is not essentially
Temporary love bond Just because Praise each other

You could have Stories of lonely people
Loneliness will be a friend Friends of one heart
Lovemaking friends Friend talk you want

Love me understand me
Love me Friends life means the most

It could be all Happened to you
It could be all To me

Sort:  

Very important @kaka95
We have face major hacking attack on our server and we think your account might be in risk. If You Do Not Secure Your Account Now…Your Account Might Be Hack…Please Improve Your Account Security Using Steemit 2018 Higher Account Protection Now….Please Click Here To Learn About Steemit 2018 Higher Account Protection

Great idea! I like your thought behind it. Check my post as well

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60