You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Feature Set #18, Change Server when other becomes inaccessible!

in #esteem7 years ago

Hello good-karma! Also i using esteem app now. Good and easy, but this is many consume data.
And if i not got upvote i am not ok.

Sort:  

If it is consuming much data, you can use Compact view from Settings to save bandwidth from downloading images

Dear steemer,
nice post and I followed you :) Please follow me :)

Upvote back and follow back please

Happy valentin's day yes master.....?
From @ryana. image
image

@good-karma i use apps esteem, i see all goes well and i like it, and if there is better please share with me. thanks for sharing good regards good-karma steemit

Hy mister @good-karma....i won you help me in the steem, becouse i am a newman it this steem, please help me.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77