Contest family Gratefulvibes - You can win 3 steem and more!

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello all!

I came to @gratefulvibes one month ago? I was warmly welcomed and exchanged a few words with @paradiese-found, very positive man :-).
Im voting on you but I didnt know who you are. I look at your profiles and read but this is a lot. That's I decided to organize a competition only for you. I would like to reach you closer. In my country it is said: "through the stomach to the heart" (polish : przez żołądek do serca). So I think it's about time we went back to some food ideas. But first, to the challenge in general,

Let me tell you about the specifics...

1. We starts on monday.

2. competition only for @gratefulvibes family curation trial

3. All entries need to be submitted to the comment section of Monday's post, by 8am on Sunday of that week.

4. You must use this baner

5.Post title: Contest family gratefulvibes by jozef230

6.copy link to you post in coment.

7. Hash tag - #gratefulvibes

8. Winners will be chosen by me and I ask @foodini

Prizes:

3 steem for the firs place
2 steem for the second place
1 steem for the third place

I will share all the earnings from this post for the winner

Remember! No losers!


The Challenge This Week!

Cook you favorite dish. Components optional. Remember! I am starting a mass period at the gym and I like to eat well. Surprise me! I want to see the rainbow on the plates! :-)

Good luck Steemians, remember, I need your dish by 8am on Sunday NEXT WEEK!

Any questions? Write to me.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51