#Ulog Day: Welcoming The Age Of 30 With A Grateful Heart

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

C0AD7AA7-19BD-4833-884C-25B0B0BF031D.jpeg

”Waking up everyday is a blessing. Be grateful, follow your dreams, be inspired and inspire others.”

Welcome to
IMG_1245.GIF

How are you Steemians?

A2B6F020-5E76-4159-8D1C-19C052FADD1F.jpeg
I had a simple yet meaningful birthday celebration yesterday. I’ve received a beautiful customized cake delivery with my monogram on it, flowers and cava bought by hubby. We had a dinner buffet and a week ago, I treat my self for a holiday in Barcelona.

E39E954B-82C9-4F07-81FA-06EF6AF8D720.jpeg
I’m very thankful to God for blessing me with another wonderful year, be able to travel to places I’ve never been before. Thankful that I’m in good health and so does my love ones. I’m also thankful for having genuine people in my life and for the new found friends through Steemit. I am thankful and grateful for everything. ❤️❤️

That’s all for today and hopefully I will be more active here soon after working on my new small project.

F4B916F2-66F3-49EE-86B0-4E6F8AA77BFC.png
All contents are mine unless stated otherwise
Cool divider by @jaynie

#untalented #philippines #spain #life
6E93F1FC-EFD5-4322-A50F-E0A9E320A9AE.png

Have a joyful day Steemian!

IMG_0565.GIF
Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers. Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Happy Birthday. Welcome to the big 3-0. The cake is as beautiful as the woman it represents.

Happy Birthday. Love the photos. Big church with high ceilings. Is Jesus still hanging on the cross? Love your name, Joy. Here is an upvote. I'm Oatmeal Joy.

It was taken inside the iconic Sagrada Familia (soon to be the biggest church in the world).

Thanks for dropping by and for tge birthday upvote Joey! Have a nice day

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome. Great. I love Church. I also love the #SteemChurch as well.

Happy birthday joy :-) have a wonderful and awesome day 😀 with your friends or family ❣️ ! Age of 30 is the best age ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Muchas gracias my SK friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Happy Birthday! May God Bless you always! Those are beautiful photos! Hope you were able to spend it well!

Yes, indeed . Thank you @sgbonus

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy bday!


This account curates for the @steemrepair and pulls two trails. You've been upvoted for your quality contributions to the Steemit community. To join this initiative follow Steemauto curation trail. Use tag #steemrepair to qualify for a possible reward upvote.

A lovely post and hope you got many presents! Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49