You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walnut Beach Pier long exposures

in #esteem5 years ago

Thank you JJ :)
I don't like to hold the ball with my hand - I cannot position it as I want it...
Next time I want to place the ball on a rock or something else, but at this place there is nothing, and so I'll have to find another solution ;)

Yes, quite the same ;)

Sort:  

I can relate but it’s the best we can do at times if there is nothing to sit it on

Yes, unfortunately 🙃 but I'm thinking hard to find a better solution than my hairy hand 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I just had a 💭 thought
I have a smaller Tripod I bought to carry into the city that I seldom do take in to be honest but I digress the next time I take out the ball I may try sitting it on the smaller tripod
That may work

This is something I have also thought of, or a thin stick, which I can remove in post processing :)

That would work also

I'll have to test a few a few of my ideas, and will tell you then, but I think it will be not before next week.

LEt me know how it goes would be cool to come up with a better way to have it in the spot we want without using our hands LOL

Of course, as soon as I have found a usable solution you will know it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45