eSteem allows your post to get upvoted via comments, upvoting and so on.

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

fphf6s.jpg

Hi,guys! How are you? Yesterday, I compared to eSteem and Partiko to figure out which is better. (Link) But, it's really hard to define. Cause, both have pros and cons.

Today, I'm introducing how your post to get upvoted with $4.

Recently, eSteem was updated to improve UI/UX and some features.


pjzjkd.jpg

When you use eSteem, you can earn ESTM points via Referral(It looks not working), Delegating your STEEM POWER, Publishing your post and comment, Upvoting and Reblogging.

I've been mainly leaving comments and upvoting steemians' posts. Sometimes I reblogged their posts. Then, I received avg 50 ~ 60 ESTM points every day.

I didn't know how to use ESTM points until last week. But, recently I figured out the usage of ESTM points.


k271x6.jpg

I accumulated 850 ESTM points, and used the boost function. Then, my recent post got upvoted with $2.


4ehlfm.jpg

This screenshot shows daily ESTM compensation on the dashboard.

We can estimate we can earn 1,500 ESTM ~ 1,800 ESTM every month. It's worth about $4 upvoting.

I think using eSteem is better than YouTube. Because, they share the benefit not only content creators to ordinary users. Not only them, platforms and advertisers need ordinary users! Thus, this is the reason why the ecosystem of eSteem is better than YouTube. By the way, the beneficiary is set to 3% for eSteem.


Feel free to download and use eSteem 🤗

Why do you hesitate it? 😂

Download eSteem for Android

Download eSteem for iOS

Sort:  

@tipu curate 🐣🐣🐣

감사합니다. @freegon 님, 새해 복 많이 받으세요 🤗

ESTM points are good way to get upvotes however I am accumulating

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly! I'm also accumulating ESTM points. It's really dope 😂

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

im using esteem all time

Esteem is old good app! And live😀

Alright 😊

파티코 어서 잘 돌아오길~^^ 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

곧 조만간 파티코에서 뵙겠습니다 😂

Se ve interesante

I've been using eSteem before and they upvoted everyday one post..
Recently was thinking to install it again and now I'll use your link to download for Android..

Yeah, I'll also try to keep using eSteem 😊

Rightly said friend. Thanks for sharing nice information.

My pleasure! I hope that it would be heplful for you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29