You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday a taste of India

in #esteem5 years ago

Indian cotton clothing is most comfortable, over the years I have bought plenty of styles, being allergic to synthetic fibers.

Indian spices we purchase regularly to make tasty dishes, much like your wife (prior to being unable to eat spicy foods), I love tasty Indian dishes.

Durban has the highest concentration of Indians outside of India, we get to taste fabulous cooking from family friends and restaurants, each seems to have an original family recipe, very hard to decide which is tastiest.

Thanks for sharing your Little India in NYC.

Sort:  

Yes thats true I did have some indian clothing when I lived int he area especially int he warmer months i found them so comfortable, My Wife used to cook Indian dishes a lot, its so hard for her that she cant have them now

I did not know that about Durban that is so interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82