See you soon friend😍

in #esteem5 years ago

kys8i0f0ho.jpg

One of my friends went abroad for work recently so we had a farewell meet up before her flight.I was glad that I got the chance to see her for the last time here in PH. They had a farewell party before this meet up but unfortunately I could not come so I thought I could not see her though.

13h1b4iv0e.jpg

Luckily I had an off last Sunday and when I received my friend's message to meet up and have a karaoke. I said yes and head off to our meet up place. It was only short time but it was memorable and fun. Anyway, I hope to see you soon and take care always.😇😊

wfpgjy8b8s.gif

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

Kinsa ang ni abroad jo?

C Jeizelle Shiela😥

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh i see. Homebased gihapon ka run jo?

uu homebased ghpon ko hehhe pero napul an nko hahhaha ..kaw musta?

trabaho gihapon jo. Pul an napud ko trabaho ahahahahah

lgeh ayy laban lng ta ani hehhe

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47