Miss my family

in #esteem5 years ago

t6zauueeu4.jpg

I miss my family so much.It has been a month since I was away with my family and last night I felt very sad because of longingness. I cried in silent because I can't see them that easily. Wish I can see them everyday but for now I can't because I need to focus on my plans for the future.

I am working hard now and I should be busy and reach my target.I know I can with God.He is always guiding me and he will not leave me behind.I am always praying to make myself at ease. Thanks you.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has been promoted with @minnowbooster.
5% of the purchase will be burned and 5% sent to the @steem.dao fund as part of our ethical promotion initiative.
For further information please check this post.

Hi, @joancabz!

You just got a 0.9% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66