Freshly harvest

in #esteem5 years ago

4ovr19rwts.jpg

In the countryside they can harvest a lot of fruits and vegetables .When we went back to my boyfriend's hometown.They freshly harvested some lansones and buongon. These are my favorite fruits and they were all delicious.I love it.Yummy.

yz1ioj1ojw.jpg

I love going to the countryside because I can fully relax and try many kinds of fruits.I don't need to buy because they are for free.I am just very lucky to try all of this.I want to eat more..Since I will be staying there for a while because of some problems here in the City so I need to stay there and be away from stress.We will go back there again this weekend.😍😘😇

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @joancabz!

You just got a 1.12% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76