Fight your love 😍❤

in #esteem5 years ago

mxejzzq4gy.jpg

In relationship you can't avoid arguments and break up. We had a very heart breakibg argument recently that resulted in a break up but I did not give up that easily . I fought until the end because I love him and I always will. Loving can hurt so I accepted the challenge to fight my love.

To cut the story short we are now okay .He has forgiven me and now it is back to normal.I promised to change and be considerate towards his feelings. I don't want to lose him and I will fight for my love because I don't know what I will do if ever that happens.I know God is always guiding our relationship.😇

wfpgjy8b8s.gif

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

Ka sweet oyy! Sana oil!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52