You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farewell Golos!

in #esteem6 years ago

I think that is good news, especially if this action will serve to improve the performance of our platform, in the beginning support the voice project, but I must admit that I did not feel comfortable on that platform, after a short time I decided not to publish it, there is not the human quality that there is in our wonderful social ared
Thank you very much for the information dear friend @ good-karma
I wish you a great day

Sort:  

ENGLISH :

Hey bro

I like what you upload.
will you vote on my account, and follow my account with me

I like this guy

INDONESIA :

halo kawan

saya suka dengan apa yang anda unggah.
maukah anda berbagi suara pada akun saya, dan saling follow akun dengan saya

saya suka ini kawan

#FollowMe
#Vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69