Gapura rekreasi

in #esteem โ€ข 6 years ago

PHOTOGRAPHY MIRROR # 02 - @jeezz
1: documentation
18 minutes ago.

๐Ÿ˜‡Thank you for visiting my blog hopefully you are happy and successful @ jeezz๐Ÿ’ƒ

I have created a material concept the mirror for the original post and while crawling down phenomenal to just identify how I solved it morally matter and no speculation

I summarize it with the word private post ... ๐Ÿ˜‡
๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ

image

image

image

๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท
๐Ÿ‘‰facebook : facebukers go
๐Ÿ‘‰discord link : jeezzmirror#4589

UPVOTE + follow @jeezzmirror ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

I work not for rewards - I stand by myself!

one who must know this is my world FACT and REAL ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Successful greeting driven optimistic !!!

   Thanks โ˜บ
Sort: ย 

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82