Sort:  

Hi, of course you can check it from source code there is json file with list of phrases in https://github.com/feruzm/esteem src locales folder

Thank you, Feruz. I was interested in it because in Spanish translation there is a sentence which I didn't undertand in the interface. Looking into the GitHub repository I have learnt that it was the "MIN_READ", which it seems that corresponds to the amount of minutes it should cost to read the post.

Now that I have found it, I believe that I should create an account in POEditor and tell about this, as the translated text means "minimal read" (of course, it is written in Spanish, but the translation wasn't good).

Appreciate taking time and commenting, yes it is an average time to read entire post, hope #es community members will find it and make appropriate changes :)
cc @pgarcgo and @dresden

At the end, I edited the current translation directly and commented so they could see the explanation.

Great, thanks!

Would it not be better: "tiempo mínimo de lectura" -> Minimal Reading Time? That`s also how the germans have translated it. I can not find it in the interface though.

On interface main post list, Under title there is post created time and reading time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55