You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pigeons and Doves

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy sir Vincent! So if I remember that song that makes me mature?
Hey is that the park that has a big pond that's only 2 ft deep? And if that's a fountain how come no water is shooting up?

Sort:  

For you, it's not mature, it is 'old' lol

Yup that's in the park with the 2 ft deep pond. I will ask the care-taker of the park why there is no water shooting up of the fountain, next time I see him, after I have learned how to speak Spanish. lol

lol! Hey you'll be there long enough to learn it! lol. I've just never seen a fountain with no water shooting up, otherwise it's just a pool. Maybe I'm being too old and cranky!

I am glad you think so. I didn't say a thing. lol

lol! what can you do, either laugh or cry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42