Sort:  

I may have to share a few more just because I love all their photos and maybe if I share them I can imagine what it would be like to be there myself!

haha! I assume that they had a wonderful time? lol.

It seems like it was a quiet relaxing vacation for them, with lots of walks on the beach and time spent on the balcony enjoying the ocean views. Oh, and food. Lots of good food! It was just what they were looking for.

It sounds kind of heavenly! lol. Did they choose Mexico because of the prices?

They had considered Hawaii, but after their long travel times when they went to Russia last fall to see Ella's family, they didn't want to spend that much time on a plane. (as it was they were on a Boeing Max to Mexico a few days before they were grounded) The little boutique hotel they stayed in was pretty pricey I thought, and Leslie Jones from Saturday Night Live was staying in the next room. The hotel only had 9 units, a great restaurant and a very quiet beach.

Howdy tonight Melinda! All in all though it must have turned out really well right? Did they talk to Leslie Jones or anything?

Just in passing it sounds like. The arrangement of the hotel space was designed to give guests maximum privacy.
They loved every minute of their time there.

That's truly wonderful and if I go to Mexico I'll get the details from you. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00