Sort:  

So do I! We can just help each other along here!

ha! hey that's not my impression, you usually know what's going on and I'm like whaaat?? lol.

And I feel like I am often left out! So don't count on me to know! But if I do know I am always happy to share! Like, I do know that esteem will be having their Advent contest starting in December. Last year all you had to do to win was make a quality comment on their daily post and the prizes were huge. You became an eSteemian just in time!

Howdy tonight Melinda...oh, another contest but it's easy? I like easy. Don't tell me, you won last year right? Wow that sounds really cool.

Last year there were several winners each day. I did win and the prize was a big chunk of SP. But the price was at its peak then, so I don't know what it will be this year.

oh. probable a few sp. oh well. lol. Everything used to be like a dream on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52