Sort:  

Oh man! I just dozed off sitting here in my chair. I must be more tired than I know! Okay I'm off to bed. I'll talk to you more tomorrow. I should have all day to do nothing but be here.

Ok Melinda, I'm sure the last two days was exhausting but exhilarating at the same time! see you tomorrow.

France, as much of Europe, is not very handicap accessible for me. All the old cobblestones and wonderfully old buildings with steps and narrow doorways are hard. I do try to eat non processed food, and organic vegetables. I wish I knew what it is that makes the difference. Maybe I just need to drink more French wine!

haha! howdy today Melinda! that has to be the key, more wine please! lol.
Hey is there a post that c-squared sends about their comment contest that listed us from last week? I need to get on there and thank them but for some reason I can't find it.

No post that I know of, but go into their Discord and look in Announcements - " it's up near the top and you shouldn't have to scroll back too far

howdy again Melinda and thank you for the instructions! I seem to need alot of those.

So do I! We can just help each other along here!

ha! hey that's not my impression, you usually know what's going on and I'm like whaaat?? lol.

And I feel like I am often left out! So don't count on me to know! But if I do know I am always happy to share! Like, I do know that esteem will be having their Advent contest starting in December. Last year all you had to do to win was make a quality comment on their daily post and the prizes were huge. You became an eSteemian just in time!

Howdy tonight Melinda...oh, another contest but it's easy? I like easy. Don't tell me, you won last year right? Wow that sounds really cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50