You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RASPBERRY MARBLE CAKE ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago

Howdy Miss Lena! Oh my gosh, this looks like a little slice of heaven! This is perfection, a dream come true. lol. Nutritious, rich and flavorful but also healthy and sweet? It doesn't get any better than that!

Sort: ย 

Howdy Janton! What a pleasant surprise! It's been a while! Not only we Steemit as down, but yesterday, I had to do staging again. But now I ma here and I do my best to catch up!

Thank you so much for stopping by! I must agree, with everything you wrote,..............it really turned out great: I just wish I could send you slice or two! I really appreciate your cheerful comment ๐Ÿ˜Š

Howdy Miss Lena! Our internet was down yesterday so that's why this reply is a little late. Staging, that's good right? Is that part time or occasional work for one of the local brokers?
Hey, I thought of you last night when I saw an ad for a fast food chain we have down here called Taco Cabana, I don't know if they are in Canada but they advertised a taco made with Beyond Meat on tv. I thought that was pretty impressive that they are starting to offer those non-meat products.

And then of course, Burger King has their non-meat Whopper and it must be selling well because they've had that one for awhile now.

Howdy Janton! No need to apologize, you know I am no better with replying to your comments, lol.

The staging is something I always do for only one realtor who I am friend for many years. I was doing it more often back in the day, but never enough to make a living. And now is even less. However, it's good to make little extra cash.

And yes, Beyond Meat is definitely getting more and more popular every day! Besides, the vegan movenment is really getting momentum! Look at these photos my friend took in Toronto Subway:
70065531_3574402972585734_2379204873150267392_o.jpg

oh wow! where were these signs at?

Toronto Subway, I wrote that Janton............I guess the rest of the world calls it Metro? You know, underground public transportation, lol.

But the website is Colorado U.S based https://befairbevegan.com/campaigns/

Maybe you can write an article about that! Something truly important for once, LOL!!!

lol! I don't want to destroy my image of the king of fluff though! I swear I don't skim your posts but somehow I missed where you said that was.

Oh yeah! You are the Lord, I forgot the name.........or you been recently crowned to king, lol.

lol..yes, Lord Fluffton is what the great sir @nickyhavey crowned me. I think it's a brilliant nickname so I've been trying to live up to it. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50