You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RUSTIC SPELT PIZZA 🍅🌿🍅

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy Miss Lena! Wow, a healthy pizza. I love this idea! And there is that cashew dip again, that stuff is versatile. I know I would love this pizza.

So if you don't want to make pizza the recipe for the crust is the same as if you just want to make Spelt bread? Because that would be super bread wouldn't it?

Sort:  

Howdy Janton! I am again so behind!!! And yes, this dough could be used for bread, but to make a really good bread in also needs sourdough starter or at least yeast. I will learn how to do that when I ma in Slovakia with my sister. Her husband is an expert! Thank you so much for stopping by, I really appreciate it 😊

Howdy tonight Miss Lena! oh that sounds wonderful. So maybe you can post some bread recipes from Slovakia. When do you go there?

Howdy Janton! I will for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82