You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EASY PEASY ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’š

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago

Howdy Miss Lena! oh my gosh I've never heard of these things either, mini sweet potatoes..I'll have to look next time. The full sized ones can be a hassle because of their size, that's for sure. And I have to try to make that cashew sour cream, that looks wonderful. This is a gorgeous post!

Sort: ย 

Howdy Janton! They are selling them in small bags in our supermarket, so make sure you check that too. I honestly preferred them over the big ones, but I like to make oven baked fries from the big ones. It goes well with that cashew sour cream as well and some spicy sauce if you like. Anyway, thank you so much for stopping by and for your wonderful comment ๐Ÿ˜Š

My pleasure. yes, the big ones are huge and I can't eat like I used to! lol. The small ones look like the perfect size.

Yes they really are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65