You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLACKBERRY ICE CREAM 🌸🍇🌸

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy Miss Lena! Hey this looks simple, even I could do this!
And it looks so good too and totally healthy, amazing. Shouldn't it be called Banana Blackberry Ice Cream?

Sort:  

Howdy Janton! You definitely could make it! And yes, you are right about the name, but you Vanilla sounds better 😉 Thank yo so much, I a glad you like it and I really hope you try it. Just don't eat the whole think ll at once, lol.

Howdy today Miss Lena! well, does that thing even have any calories? I think I should be able to eat the whole thing! lol.

I am sure it does have some, lol.

yes but they're healthy calories so it doesn't matter right? lol.

I have to agree with you on that, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79